Sidebar - isOpen() Method

Get help with using Metro 4 components
Post Reply
parado7x8
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:57 am
Status: Offline

Sidebar - isOpen() Method

Post by parado7x8 » Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:05 pm

The isOpen() function does not exist in MetroUI V4.

Image
Image

parado7x8
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:57 am
Status: Offline

Post by parado7x8 » Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:15 pm

$('#sb1').data("sidebar").isOpen() - accessible

Metro.sidebar.isOpen('#sb1') - inaccessible

User avatar
olton
Site Admin
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:19 pm
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Status: Offline

Post by olton » Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:26 pm

Thank you. I add this method in 4.2.19

Post Reply