DataTables Integration

General issues related to the use of Metro 4
Post Reply
russelguinarez
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:47 pm
Status: Offline

DataTables Integration

Post by russelguinarez » Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:16 pm

Hi,

I am currently working on a project where I use DataTables. I am using the DataTables .css and .js file but my table does not behave properly. Scenarios like the "Show Entries" does not display the dropdown option or should I say the page length. The pagination button does not work properly as well.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xqOzLT ... sp=sharing
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1pXmNFd ... sp=sharing

russelguinarez
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2019 5:47 pm
Status: Offline

Post by russelguinarez » Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:21 pm

I have put the link of my screenshots. IDK how to insert image. Sorry...

User avatar
olton
Site Admin
Posts: 194
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:19 pm
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Status: Offline

Post by olton » Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:57 pm

DataTables a not a part of Metro 4, contact DataTables support

Post Reply